Everyday Buddhism
Words From My Teachers
Episode 12 of "Words from My Teachers"
0:00
-15:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Everyday Buddhism

Episode 12 of "Words from My Teachers"

Readings from the book, "The Center Within" by Rev. Gyomay Kubose

In this episode of Words From My Teachers, an Everyday Buddhism podcast, I am reading the following essays from The Center Within by Rev. Gyomay Kubose:

  • Every Day is a Good Day

  • Life’s Empty Spaces

  • Pacify My Mind

I hope you enjoy these readings and also hope that you will take my suggestion and music cue to do some reflection at the end of each essay. As my …

This post is for paid subscribers

Everyday Buddhism
Words From My Teachers
Bringing the teachings of Rev. Gyomay Kubose, Rev. Koyo Kubose, and Haya Akegarasu back to life through audio reads of their books.