Everyday Buddhism
Words From My Teachers
Episode 7 of "Words from My Teachers"
0:00
-15:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Everyday Buddhism

Episode 7 of "Words from My Teachers"

Readings from the book, "The Center Within" by Rev. Gyomay Kubose

A quick housekeeping note: I received some feedback that 5 essays per week for each episode might be too much to reflect on for the week. I agree. Each essay is such a powerhouse that it takes time to absorb the wisdom in each one so that you can use it in your own life.

So, starting with this episode, I will be reading 3 essays weekly.

In this episode of

This post is for paid subscribers

Everyday Buddhism
Words From My Teachers
Bringing the teachings of Rev. Gyomay Kubose, Rev. Koyo Kubose, and Haya Akegarasu back to life through audio reads of their books.